Distributors

Australian Packaging Pty Ltd 15 Resolution Drive Caringbah NSW 2229 02 9540-2800 www.austpack.com.au
Anchor Packaging Pty Ltd 106A Derby Street Silverwater NSW 2128 02 9697-2499 www.anchorpackaging.com.au
Centrapak 44 Nagle Street Wagga Wagga NSW 2650 02 6923-9600 www.centrapak.com.au
Cumberland Stationery 18 Norwich Road Ingleburn NSW 2565 02 9605-7333 www.cumberstat.com.au
Exflo Hospitality Supplies 919 Metry Street North Albury NSW 2640 02 6025-6200 www.exflo.com.au
Lombard Chullora 2 Mayvic Street Chullora NSW 2190 02 9642-2877 www.lombard.com.au
Neild & Co Pty Ltd 12 Boswell Close Tuggerah NSW 2259 02 4353-3844 www.neild.com.au
N & M Distributors 32 Jacaranda Drive Georges Hall NSW 2198 02 9726-5236
Pakstat Office National 421 Kiewa Street Albury NSW 2640 02 6041-2700 www.pakstat.com.au
PremierNorthPak 13-15 Edinburgh Road Marrickville NSW 2204 02 8596-8100 www.premiernorthpak.com.au
Rapid Clean Murray Valley 102 Davidson Street Deniliquin NSW 2710 03 5881-3322
Total Butchers Supplies 26-28 Buckley Street Marrickville NSW 2204 0413 746 742
Friendlypak 18 Virginia Avenue East Eden Terrace, Auckland NZ 1021 +64 (0)9 950 4250 www.friendlypak.co.nz
Denco Trading 14 Moreton Street Heathwood QLD 4110 07 3714-9600 www.denco.com.au
Hanley Industrial Enterprises 21 Yarraman Place Virginia QLD 4014 07 3326-6711 www.hanleysonline.com.au
Lombard Slacks Creek 3399 Pacific Highway Slacks Creek QLD 4127 07 3290-6066 www.lombard.com.au
Packaging Direct Unit 4, 1a Byth Street Stafford QLD 4053 07 3352-6066 www.packagingdirect.com.au
Vadals Butchers Supplies 12 Container Street Tingalpa QLD 4173 07 3907-7888 www.Vadals.com.au
Berkefeld 25 Heriot Street Mount Gambier SA 5290 08 8725-7122
MKSL Enterprises Pty Ltd 130 Adelaide Road Murray Bridge SA 5253 08 8532-2315 www.mksl.com.au
Master Butchers Limited 203-215 Hanson Road Athol Park SA 5012 08 8417-6002
Midfield Trading Pty Ltd PO Box 20 Dry Creek SA 5094 08 8262-8888 www.midtrading.com.au
Pak-Rite 13 Crompton Road Mt. Barker SA 5251 08 8398-2872 www.pak-rite.com.au
Savill Packaging Pty Ltd 65 Langford Street Pooraka SA 5095 08 8349-5355 www.savillpackaging.com.au
Rapid Clean Tasmania Pty Ltd 28 McKenzie Street Launceston TAS 7250 03 6326-9222 www.rapidcleantas.com.au
Reitsema Packaging 6 Trotters Lane Prospect TAS 7250 03 6344-4001 www.reitsema.com.au
Tudors Pack N Wrap 7/8 Trotters Lane Prospect TAS 7250 03 6345-9555 www.tudors.com.au
Aberdeen Paper Merchants 75A Ashley Street Braybrook VIC 3019 03 9317-5000 www.aberdeenpaper.com.au
abicor Eastern PO Box 614, Bairnsdale VIC 3875 03 5152-5171
abicor Latrobe Factory 3, 13-15 Standing Drive Traralgon VIC 3844 03 5176-0490 www.abicor.com.au
abicor Southern 13 B Loughran Drive Wonthaggi VIC 3995 03 5672 4770
abicor Wellington 139 Patten Street Sale VIC 3850 03 5144-2444
abicor Western Factory 3, 13-15 Standing Drive Traralgon VIC 3844 0411 774 910
ANZCO Cleaning Products and Products Unit 2-3 Everaise Court Laverton North VIC 3026 03 8360-8456 www.anzco.com.au
Astoria Paper Products 8 William Street Balaclava VIC 3183 03 9527-1776 www.astoria.com.au
Bakker & Glen 48 Nyah Road Swan Hill VIC 3585 03 5032-2466
Berry Anderson & Co. Pty Ltd. 206 Dana Street Ballarat VIC 3350 03 5332-1968 www.berryanderson.com.au
Brown Paper Packaging 21 Wren Road Moorabbin VIC 3189 03 9553-0363 www.brownpaperpackaging.com.au
Byars Flexible Packaging 135 Fyans Street South Geelong VIC 3213 03 5229-9998 www.byars.com.au
Bidvest (Vic) Pty Limited – Oakleigh 37 Clarinda Road Oakleigh South VIC 3167 03 9542-7555 www.bidvest.com.au
Bidvest (Vic) Pty Limited – Clayton 548-572 Clayton Road (cnr Osborne) Clayton VIC 3168 03 9271-3547 www.bidvest.com.au
Bidvest (Vic) Pty Limited – Geelong 304 Boundary Road Breakwater VIC 3219 03 5240 8100 www.bidvest.com.au
Able Plastics & Leeton Packaging 117 Lambeck Drive Tullamarine VIC 3043 03 9863 3331 www.ableplastics.com.au
Brice Australia Pty Ltd 19 Evans Street Burwood VIC 3125 03 9888-7125
BSB Packaging Pty Ltd 5 Wadhurst Drive Boronia VIC 3155 03 9801-9255 www.bsbpackaging.com.au
Bunzl Food Processor Supplies Factory 6, 205 Abbotts Road Dandenong South VIC 3175 03 8787 6800 www.lesnies.com.au
Bunzl Limited 37-47 Rocco Drive Scoresby VIC 3179 03 9212 9319 www.bunzl.com.au
Butchers Machinery 35 Shirley Way Epping VIC 3076 1300 88 99 51
Complete Butchers Supplies Pty Ltd 19 Capital Place Carrum Downs VIC 3201 03 9775-0036
Corona Manufacturing Pty Ltd 595 Burwood Highway Knoxfield VIC 3180 03 8833-0100 www.corona.com.au
CJ’s First Hospitality & Packaging Unit 2 /23 Swift Way Dandenong VIC 3175 03 9768-2777 www.cjfirst.com.au
Coastal Wholesalers 3 Albert Street Warrnambool VIC 3280 03 5561-2855 www.coastalwholesalers.com.au
Concord Butchers Supplies Unit 8 /513-515 Maroondah Hwy Ringwood VIC 3134 03 9870-0426 www.concordsupplies.com.au
CSD Packaging Fact 20, 8 Kearney Street Bayswater VIC 3153 03 9879-2885 www.csdpackaging.com.au
Senior Paper & Party 695 Mountain Highway Bayswater VIC 3153 03 9729-7455 www.cellobags.com.au
Dandy Packaging 11 Elliot Road Dandenong VIC 3175 03 9791-3019 www.dandypackaging.com.au
Darrian Office & Art Supply 76 Fairy Street Warrnambool VIC 3280 03 5562-8022 www.darrian.com.au
DEJ’s Discount Packaging 101 Eureka Street Ballarat VIC 3350 03 5331-3255 www.dejpartyshop.com.au
Direct Hospitality 4 Mercury Drive Shepparton VIC 3632 03 5821-8000 www.directhospitality.com.au
Fletchers Supplies Pty Ltd 105 Tone Road Wangaratta VIC 3677 03 5722-1470 www.fletcherssupplies.com.au
Food Industry Products 3 Slough Road, Altona VIC 3018 VIC 3018 03 9398 5611
G & F Wrapping Distributors 36 Hope Street Brunswick VIC 3056 03 9387-4633 www.gnfwrap.com.au
GB Packaging 14 Adrian Road Campbellfield VIC 3061 03 9357-6059
H & R Schwarz 137 Woodlands Drive Braeside VIC 3195 03 8586 6000 www.schwarz.com.au
Huon Distributors Pty Ltd 2 Osburn Street Wodonga VIC 3690 02 6056-2766 www.huondistributors.com.au
In Hospitality 41 Archer Street Shepparton VIC 3630 03 5821-4000 www.inhospitality.com.au
JI Office Products Depot 69 Bendigo Road Kerang VIC 3579 03 5450-4411 www.jiopd.com.au
Link-Pac Australia 29 Merri Concorse Campbellfield VIC 3061 03 9357 6150 www.linkpac.com.au
Lombard Keilor Park 11 Harrick Road Keilor Park VIC 3042 03 8331-1111 www.lombard.com.au
Mandel Packaging 3 Lee Ann Street Blackburn South VIC 3130 03 9878-4363
Martin Packaging 9/26-30 Howleys Notting Hill VIC 3168 03 9545-6005
Maxwells Hospitality & Catering Supplies 111 Ogilvie Avenue Echuca VIC 3564 03 5480-2790
Metropak Australia Pty Ltd 2 Quinn Street Preston VIC 3072 03 9480-6844 www.metropak.com.au
Metwood Australia Pty Ltd 32 Tullamarine Park Road Tullamarine VIC 3043 03 9338-6233 www.metwood.com.au
Olympus Packaging Lot 2 / 11 Thomas Street Ferntree Gully VIC 3156 03 9758 6441 www.olympuspackaging.com.au
Pinpak Factory 3, 35 Lexton Road Box Hill North VIC 3129 03 9897-4000 www.pinpak.com.au
Portion Pack 17 Station Street Dandenong VIC 3175 03 9800-2173
Professional Packaging 178a Raglan Parade Warrnambool VIC 3280 03 5561-2514  www.packagingpro.com.au
Quadpack 22 Pelmet Crescent Thomastown VIC 3074 0412 868 935
Reward Distribution Laverton Unit 4, 50 Cyanamid Street Laverton North VIC 3026 03 9368-2400 www.rewarddistribution.com.au
Rosebud Packaging Fact 1, 26 Colchester Road Rosebud VIC 3939 03 5986-7688
Seaside Packaging 2 Virginia Street Mornington VIC 3931 03 5975-9689 www.seasidepackaging.com.au
Sharmon Trading Factory 33, Mayfair Park Estate Bendigo East VIC 3550 03 5441-2863
Streamline Supplies 9 Joseph Baldwin Place Shepparton VIC 3630 03 5831-5555 www.streamlinesupplies.com.au
Star Packaging Solutions 151 Woodlands Drive Braeside VIC 3195 03 9588 6339 www.starpackaging.com.au
Threlfall Packaging 4a Merino Court Bendigo East VIC 3550 03 5444-2222 www.threlfallpackaging.com.au
The OKelly Group 55 Licola Crescent Dandenong VIC 3175 9706 4656 www.okellygroup.com.au
TOJO Packaging 7 Tingay Street Campbells Creek Vic 3450 VIC 3450 03 5411 2922 www.tojopackaging.com.au
Total Paper & Catering 1672 Centre Road Springvale VIC 3171 03 9546-0166
Walcotts 77 Tucker Street Breakwater VIC 3216 0412 799 239 www.walcotts.com.au
Wangaratta Packaging 143 Vincent Road Wangaratta VIC 3677 03 5721-4879
Weightman Packaging Unit 1, 138 Eleventh Street Mildura VIC 3500 03 5023-5433 www.weightmans.com.au
West’s Packaging Services Pty Ltd 11 Elite Way Carrum Downs VIC 3201 03 9775-0794 www.westspackaging.com.au
Western Victoria Wholesalers 119 Stawell Road Horsham VIC 3400 03 5382-6886 www.cleanpack.com.au

Mandurah Packaging 10 Boundary Road Mandurah WA 6210 08 9535-3311 www.manpack.com.au
Perth Pak 3 Whyalla Street Willetton WA 6155 WA 6155 08 9354-9477 www.perthpak.com.au
Silverlock Packaging (WA) 28 Catalano Road Canning Vale WA 6155 08 9455-1366 www.silverlock.com.au
Tailored Packaging (WA) Pty Ltd 505 Abernethy Road Kewdale WA 6105 08 9221-4300 www.tailoredpackagingwa.com.au